Reviews

Penton Automotive


570-398-5555
579 Old Route #220 Hwy
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
41.205283 -77.252720
http://pentonautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (27)


 5     Arlene 12/01/2016
Am very satisfied with your work. Trust your integrity

 5     Cherie L. 10/05/2016

 5     Arlene 08/25/2016

 5     Kendall & Wendy L 08/11/2016

 5     Corey M 08/11/2016
Penton Automotive has been good to us for over 10 years. They are fast and get the job done right. Will continue to use them for inspections and automotive repair.

 5     Wayne R & Kay Elaine 03/24/2016
We had a problem and just dropped the truck off and we did not have an appointment and you had it fixed in a short amount of time. Great service at a reasonable amount of money.

 5     Wayne R & Kay Elaine 03/24/2016
You did an excellent job as usual. You do a great job and when the job is done, I know that things have been fixed and fixed right. I am always telling everyone to bring their vehicles to you for good service.

 5     Dean F & Gloria J 03/24/2016
We have dealt with Barney and Donna for several years now and have always found their work to be prompt and accurate. Barney has on occasion accommodated us when we had a pressing problem that needed immediate attention.

 5     Cathy 03/17/2016
I've been a customer of Penton Automotive for many years. They are competent, honest and reliable.

 5     Arlene 01/02/2016
Good honest service.

 5     Stephen B 12/31/2015

 5     Wayne R & Kay Elaine 09/25/2015
You and your team always go the extra mile to get our vehicle repaired in a timely manner even when we do not have an appointment but have a problem and just drop it off.

 5     Kenneth D & Susan 01/15/2015
A great place for automotive needs. Donna and Barnie treat customers with with kindness and expertise. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs and appointment scheduling. Trustworthy!

 5     Andy 11/20/2014
Rick & Barney always take care of my van needs, albeit sometimes the price seems a bit much. I do know it costs money to own & run a vehicle, and I do want it to be safe, so I do not complain about price. They need to live, too!

 5     Dean F & Gloria J 09/18/2014
Always well pleased with Barney's work. We travel a lot and we are always confident our car will perform well.

 5     Arlene 05/15/2014
Very good service. Will return

 5     Arlene 09/26/2013
Very good service done professionaly and in good time. Very honest

 5     Kenneth D & Susan 07/25/2013
Thank you for the exemplary service you always give to us. We appreciate your honest opinion regarding our vehicles and taking time to discuss matters. You provide excellent customer service and quality of work. We value all you do! Thanks! Ken & Susan

 5     Wayne R & Kay Elaine 07/02/2013
You did a great job as you always do! Keep up the good work

 5     Wayne R & Kay Elaine 03/29/2013
Best garage in the area -You always do a good job!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: